Sleepless Nights

by worriedlittleredridinghood

Looking at the Heineken bottle, carefully and slowly falling from the table rim.  And I thought that it would crush like crushed into a thousand pieces of crystals on the damp ground but instead it was only a thud.

I looked around to the darkness in our neighbors’ yard, thinking that maybe somewhere or someone out there might be spying or looking at me secretly but nah.

So much for my theatrical imagination I slip with the very bottle that had fallen and my whole body is now lying, almost pillowing the bottle in my head. I couldn’t feel any pain but it seems like something wet gushed out in my head. As I tried pulling myself together I couldnt beacause it feels like am in my cozy bed and I just closed my eyes.

I might remember those but things after that was blurry and wth!, am not even in front of my house nor in any ones house, am in a freakin water, a massive body of water with nothing to see but the water and the ray of sun. F***!

Where am I!!!!

P.S.

Watching UFC and drinking another bottle of Heineken.

Hik!